logo
  • Printmasters Team

Printmasters Team

Meet our Printmasters Team!


 

MANAGEMENT

 

 

              
       
Jacques De Boer   Harjan Boes   Cosmin Lucean    
Managing Director  

Operational Excellence Manager

 

Innovation, Sourcing, Compiance
and Sustainability Manager

   
jacques.deboer@printmasters.ro   harjan.boes@printmasters.ro   cosmin.lucean@printmasters.ro    
             
             
       
Norina Bogdan   Anca Costinas   Ramona Vasc    
HR Manager   Financial Manager   Production Manager    
norina.bogdan@printmasters.ro   anca.costinas@printmasters.ro   ramona.vasc@printmasters.ro    
hr@printmasters.ro            
             

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

 

           
 

 

   
Andreea Bora-Pop   Diana Baes   Andrada Sas    
Customer Service Coordinator   Customer Service Coordinator   Customer Service    
andreea.orha@printmasters.ro   diana.baes@printmasters.ro   andrada.sas@printmasters.ro    
             
             
           
Gertrude Bora            
Orders coordinator            
orders@printmasters.ro            
             
             

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

           
           
Diana Pacurar            
Payroll and Personnel Administration Specialist            
diana.pacurar@printmasters.ro            
hr@printmasters.ro            
             
             

 

OPERATIONS

 

 

           
       
Alin Marcu   Edit Rusiczki   Mia Boitor    
Kaizen Team Coordinator   Quality Coordinator   Team Leader    
alin.marcu@printmasters.ro   edit.rusiczki@printmasters.ro   outbound@printmasters.ro    
             
             
       
Daniela Cupsa   Bogdan Petreus   Daniela Sabou    
Quality Assurance   Production Supervisor   Planning assistant    
inbound@printmasters.ro   bogdan.petreus@printmasters.ro   diana.sabou@printmasters.ro    
             
             
           
Bianca Lupse            
Quality Coordinator            
bianca.lupse@printmasters.ro            
             
             

 

DTP

 

 

           
       
Victor Bitea   Virgil Mandicescu   Adrian Mihaila    
DTP Coordinator   DTP Coordinator   Embroidery Coordinator/DTP Coordinator    
victor.bitea@printmasters.ro   virgil.mandicescu@printmasters.ro   embroidery@printmasters.ro    
        adrian.mihaila@printmasters.ro    
             
             
       
Gheorghe Bud   Mirel Caita   Brigitta Dacher    
DTP   DTP   DTP    
gheorghe.bud@printmasters.ro   mirel.caita@printmasters.ro   brigitta.dacher@printmasters.ro    
             
             
       
Dan Sasaran   Adrian Flontas   Olimpiu Hoban    
DTP   DTP   DTP    
dan.sasaran@printmasters.ro   adrian.flontas@printmasters.ro   olimpiu.hoban@printmasters.ro    
             
       
Raul Marton   Alexandra Mihaila   Teodora Pinzariu    
DTP   DTP   DTP    
raul.marton@printmasters.ro   alexandra.mihaila@printmasters.ro   teodora.pinzariu@printmasters.ro    
             
       
Andrei Pintea   Tamas Mihaly   Sergiu Susan    
DTP   DTP   DTP    
andrei.pintea@printmasters.ro   tamas.mihaly@printmasters.ro   sergiu.susan@printmasters.ro    
             

 

LOGISTICS

 

 

           
         
Dragos Uzum-Bulboceanu   Andra Nagy        
Logistics Coordinator   Logistics Operator        
dragos.uzum-bulboceanu@printmasters.ro   logistics@printmasters.ro        
             

 

FINANCIAL

 

 

           
       
Gabriela Danut   Alina Pesek   Ioana Matei    
Financial Coordinator   Financial    Financial/Receivables    

gabriela.danut@printmasters.ro

  alina.pesek@printmasters.ro   oana.matei@printmasters.ro    
office@printmasters.ro   office@printmasters.ro        
             
       
Luana Bene   Ramona Crisan   Susana Balc    
Purchaser   Financial/Payables   Warehouse Responsible    
luana.bene@printmasters.ro   ramona.crisan@printmasters.ro   gestiune@printmasters.ro    
             
       
Beatrice Budeanu   Marius Mut   Ancuta Rus    
Financial/Payables&Stock   Financial/Receivables   Financial/Stock/Payables    
beatrice.budeanu@printmasters.ro   marius.mut@printmasters.ro   anca.rus@printmasters.ro    
             

 

INNOVATION TEAM

 

 

           
     
Carmen Varga   Simona Andrusca    
Product coordinator   Innovation team    
carmen.varga@printmasters.ro   simona.andrusca@printmasters.ro