logo
  • Printmasters Team

Printmasters Team

Meet our Printmasters Team!


 

MANAGEMENT

 

 

              
       
Jacques De Boer   Harjan Boes   Cosmin Lucean    
Managing Director  

Operational Excellence Manager

 

Innovation, Sourcing, Compiance
and Sustainability Manager

   
jacques.deboer@xdconnects.com   harjan.boes@xdconnects.com   cosmin.lucean@xdconnects.com    
             
             
       
Norina Bogdan   Anca Costinas   Ramona Vasc    
HR Manager   Financial Manager   Production Manager    
norina.bogdan@xdconnects.com   anca.costinas@xdconnects.com   ramona.vasc@xdconnects.com    
hr@printmasters.ro            
             

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

 

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

OPERATIONS

   
 

 

   
Orders   Human Resources   Operations    
             
orders@xdconnects.com   hr@xdconnects.com   operations@xdconnects.com    
Gertrude.Bora@xdconnects.com            
             
             

 

           

 

DTP

 

 

  IT   FINANCIAL    
       
DTP   IT   FINANCIAL    
             
dtp@xdconnects.com   it@xdconnects.com   beatrice.budeanu@xdconnects.com    
             
             
             

 

LOGISTICS

 

 

 

 

INNOVATION

 

 

QUALITY

   
       
Dragos Uzum-Bulboceanu   Innovation   QA    
Logistics Coordinator            
dragos.uzum-bulboceanu@xdconnect.com   innovation@printmasters.ro   qa@xdconnects.com